MoonBots Practice Calendar PDF Print E-mail
Written by Dr. M. Judith Radin   
Saturday, 01 May 2010 18:18

Phase II Practice Schedule

 

Wednesday, July 21 6:30am-5:30pm NO PRACTICE (Jamie & Philip Benjamin Logan Workshop)
Thursday, July 22 6pm-9pm (Ginnie & Philip)
Saturday, July 24 10am-4pm (Ginnie & Philip)

Monday, July 26 6pm-9pm(Ginnie & Philip)
Thursday, July 29 6pm-9pm (Jacob, Ginnie, & Philip)
Saturday, August 31 10am-4pm (Jacob, Ginnie, & Philip)

Monday, August 2 6pm-9pm (Jacob & Philip, Ginnie is in Chicago, Judy will be late)
Thursday, August 5 6pm-9pm (Jacob & Philip, Judy will be late)
Saturday August 7 10am-3pm (Jacob & Philip)

Monday, August 9 6pm-9pm (Jacob & Philip LAST GROUP PRACTICE)

Sunday, August 22 5pm-9pm (Jacob, Philip, Joey, Jamie, Judy) FINAL PHASE 2 SUBMISSION

Monday, August 25 5:00 p.m. EST  Moonbots Judging!

Other Events

Saturday, August 28 ADVANCED NXT-G PROGRAMMING WORKSHOP @ iSpace Scarlet Oaks Career Campus, 3254 East Kemper Rd, Sharonville OH 45241
Saturday, September 11 FTC Season Kickoff
Saturday, September 25 ADVANCED NXT-G PROGRAMMING WORKSHOP @ Rockwell Automation in Cleveland
Saturday, February 19 FTC iSpace FTC Tournament 

 

Phase I Practice Schedule:

 DateTimeAccomplishments 
 Saturday, May 111:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. discussed historical moon missions,
started robot design, added content
to website.
  Tuesday, May 4   3:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.  
  Friday, May 7 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.  
  Saturday, May 8 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.  building chassis, exploring new sensors 
   Tuesday, May 11 3:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.  
  Sunday, May 16 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  
   Thursday, May 20  3:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.  
   Saturday, May 22  5:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.  
  Tuesday, May 25 3:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.  
 Next Practice ->  Friday, May 28 6:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.  
     

 

Last Updated on Saturday, 14 August 2010 13:44
 
Copyright © 2017 cougarrobot.com. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.